Did SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates have a data breach?
Answer
Yes. SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates reported a data breach to the OR Attorney General on December 30, 2025.
View the official filingWhat the filing says
- Reported to
- OR Attorney General
- Filing date
- December 30, 2025
- Breach date
- Not stated in the filing
- People affected
- Not stated in the filing
In plain terms
SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates have reported a data breach to Oregon state regulators. The December 30, 2025 filing indicates an ongoing investigation into an unspecified incident impacting personal information. Individuals potentially affected are advised to monitor official communications.
On December 30, 2025, SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates filed a data breach notification with Oregon state regulators. The official filing reports an unspecified security incident that involved personal information, and notes that an investigation is currently underway.
The specific nature of the breach, such as how it occurred or the exact categories of personal information affected, was not detailed in the public record. Similarly, the number of individuals whose data may have been compromised remains unspecified as of the filing date.
Individuals who receive direct notification from SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates should carefully review the information provided. These notifications typically contain specific details about the incident and any actions recommended by the company.
As a general precaution, it is always advisable to remain vigilant against potential misuse of your personal information. Consider monitoring your financial statements for unusual activity, changing passwords for online accounts, and being cautious of unsolicited communications that request personal details.
Other filings by SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates
Companies often file the same breach in several states. Each filing is listed separately.
- SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliatesYes — reportedTX · January 5, 2026
- SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliatesYes — reportedTexas · January 5, 2026
- SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliatesYes — reportedOregon · December 30, 2025
- SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliatesYes — reportedCA · December 30, 2025
- SSL AND ACL AND THEIR CURRENT AND FORMER AFFILIATESYes — reportedIL · December 17, 2025
Commonly recommended next steps
Stay alert to targeted scams
Be cautious of calls, texts, or emails that reference this breach. Legitimate organizations won't ask you to confirm sensitive details through an unsolicited message.
Keep your notification letter
Save the notice you received. It documents that your information was involved and is often needed to enroll in any credit monitoring offered or to join a related legal claim.
Look up another company
Other breaches reported in OR
- Abbott Cancer DiagnosticsYes — reportedOR · August 6, 2026
- Aesto LLCYes — reportedOR · August 5, 2026
- CareCloud, Inc.Yes — reportedOR · August 4, 2026
- JRK Property Holdings, Inc.Yes — reportedOR · August 4, 2026
- CTS Journey Holdings, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (DBA Corporate Travel Service)Yes — reportedOR · August 3, 2026
- The Moody Bible Institute of ChicagoYes — reportedOR · July 31, 2026
- SM Energy CompanyYes — reportedOR · July 30, 2026
- ADT, Inc.Yes — reportedOR · July 28, 2026
- Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLCYes — reportedOR · July 24, 2026
- YouLend US LLCYes — reportedOR · July 15, 2026
DataBreachSearch.com reports what was filed with state regulators. It is not legal advice, is not a law firm, and is not affiliated with any government agency or with SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates.